2019 Spring Rec Baseball Season Results


Tuesday, June 4, 2019 @ 5:30pm
Final
Tides 2
Vikings 15
 
Saturday, June 1, 2019 @ 10:00am
Final
    *Custom Team 5
Tides 6
 
Friday, May 24, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cavaliers 5
Tides 6
 
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tides 8
Bulldozers 5
 
Friday, May 17, 2019 @ 7:00pm
Final
Cardinals 2
Tides 3
 
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Baysox 14
Tides 13
 
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Astros 2
Tides 7
 
Monday, May 6, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Wolfpack 7
Tides 4
 
Saturday, May 4, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Tides 15
Falcons 6
 
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tides 11
Bearcats 6
 
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tides 10
Ravens 5
 
Thursday, April 18, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Jr. Orioles 6
Tides 2
 
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tides 9
Senators 3
 
Saturday, April 13, 2019 @ 9:00am
Final
Tides 7
Vikings 19
 
Thursday, April 4, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Tides 2
Cavaliers 11
 
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 @ 6:00pm
Final
Bulldozers 1
Tides 7